Hi there.

Just a few business items.

First of all, the library page is back, and bigger and better than ever (which, frankly, isn’t difficult since last time I had a library, it had a grand total of one story). Please, go and check it out. If you like the stories and leave a comment telling me so, you will totally make my day. I’ll get warm feelings of bliss and joy like I do when have an uninterrupted hour with a good book and a cup of tea.

If you don’t like the library, you can also leave a comment saying that, but please be nice about it, or else I’ll have to spend the next week and a half coaxing my self-esteem back out of hiding.

And the Verdict page has been updated for the first time in approximately fifty years. Just in case you’re interested.

2 responses »

  1. Sarah says:

    Okay, I just have to say I love your reviews of the Sayers’ books. So delightful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

