Mighty Thor JRS - Fantasy Book News & Reviews

The awesome folks over at Tor books have given me 3 copies of Shadows of Self by Brandon Sanderson to giveaway! *3 copies to the U.S. and Canada only (no P.O. boxes please)* 

To enter all you have to do is send an email message to mightythorjrs@gmail.com. Be sure you put “Shadows of Self” in the subject line.

For bonus points please share this post, like it, comment on it, and follow my blog.

Also you can follow me on twitter: @MightythorJRS and please tweet about the giveaway.

(Yes I will be watching 🙂 )

I am also on various other social media, links on the home page.

Giveaway starts with this post on 10/21/15 and will end on 10/31/15 (midnight AZ time.). I will draw the winning names and notify them via email. If the winners don’t respond within 48 hours, I will draw another name, and so on until…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

